hello

i think i have started countless new blogs.  i don’t think i’ve gotten much past four or five posts on any of them so far.  but, i enjoy jotting down my thoughts and my wishes and my hopes for the future – so, i will start once again.  i’ve got so many ideas and plans in my head that i suppose i should have one central place to keep them all organized and attempt to hold myself (somewhat) accountable.

here i want to talk about:

  • fixing up our home
  • going places
  • raising my family: my daughter, my husband, his kids
  • stepping closer to my pipe dreams
  • figuring out what i really want in life
  • trying out, learning, and making new things
  • cooking, baking, and of course eating
  • my not so fashionable-fashion sense
  • and generally navigating this crazy ride…

here’s to hoping that i make it a little more than a handful of posts this time!

2 thoughts on “hello

Leave a Reply

